Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Consultants in Epilepsy & Neurology PLLC

Epilepsy Specialists & Neurology Specialists located in Boise, ID

4.8/5 Star Rating
25 total reviews

Consultants in Epilepsy & Neurology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Epilepsy & Neurology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I was very happy with my visit today, 11/30/22. Everyone was so nice there. I would definitely recommend people to go there.
Candice S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
We have finally found a combination of meds to stop my seizs. Dr Wechsler and his team are great.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Does a great job.
Spencer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
It was good and a fast efficient visit
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Weschler it's very easy to talk to and he really cares about helping me find the right medicine to help with my seizures.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Wechsler is very easy to talk to. He took his time weaning me off of phenobarbital; as a result,no breakthrough seizures! I highly recommend Dr. Wechsler for any neurological issues.
Faith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Doctor Wechsler is top notch, we are blessed to have such talent in Idaho.
Darrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Wechsler has a great knowledge of Epilepsy and medications. My appointment was amazing. Thank you, Dr. Wechsler
Gabriel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
We just transitioned to Dr. Wechsler from my daughter’s pediatric neurologist. Dr. Wechsler seems to have a really good understanding of what anti-seizure medication would work best and how certain medication interacts with other medication. We trust his judgment and are happy that our daughter is in his care.
Bertha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very good
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
He was great
Bertha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I love my Dr he is Profesional and friendly and I have been his patient over 18 years.. he helped treat my epilepsy and now feel better thank you to you dr Robert W.
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent Jennica and staff. Excellent EEG Tech
Rob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone is courteous and friendly. Dr. Wechsler seems to be AMAZING. That is no light compliment after seeing neurologists for the last 60 years. His thinking is very rational.
David H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
There were no cars in the parking lot, no people in the waiting room. My appointment was for 2:00. At that time I was ushered into an exam room and my vitals were taken by an assistant. I then waited for over 50 minutes before the doctor came in. 50 minutes. That is unacceptable in my book. In addition, the doctor mis-read some dosage information I had provided which was read out that my dosage was extremely high, whereas in fact it was on the low side of normal. This is an unacceptable and potentially dangerous mistake that erodes confidence. Otherwise I found the doctor to be very pleasant, knowledgeable, and easy to converse with. I share this information as constructive criticism in hopes it will be accepted as it was provided.
Tonya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
He has always listened to me
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great!
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Enjoyed my one on one with the Doctor.