Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Consultants in Epilepsy & Neurology PLLC

Epilepsy Specialists & Neurology Specialists located in Boise, ID

4.82/5 Star Rating
33 total reviews

Consultants in Epilepsy & Neurology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Consultants in Epilepsy & Neurology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Good
Aracely C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Thank you for you experience and explaining what was happing
Ashlie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
This being our first interaction with Dr Wechsler I was extremely pleased with how generous he was with his time, how personable he was. I left the appointment feeling extremely fortunate we have such an incredible resource and confidence in the future of my daughters care.
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Wechsler has always taken care of me. He's knowledgeable and makes me feel safe. He listens and communicates well. It's very frustrating having hard to control seizures. But he's never given up. That means everything to me!
Evan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
First rate
Barbara A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Dr. Wechsler is very informative. A little tough to get your questions in but when you do you will get your answer and all the data to back up that answer.
Dakota B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Gave me options and explained thoroughly what they are and how they work
Emma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I was very impressed with the doctor. He ask questions and gave good advice and answer. A very good attitude and caring. It’s important to feel conform with your doctor. I am so glad that I do. Thank you
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I was very happy with my visit today, 11/30/22. Everyone was so nice there. I would definitely recommend people to go there.
Candice S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
We have finally found a combination of meds to stop my seizs. Dr Wechsler and his team are great.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Does a great job.
Spencer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
It was good and a fast efficient visit
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Weschler it's very easy to talk to and he really cares about helping me find the right medicine to help with my seizures.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Wechsler is very easy to talk to. He took his time weaning me off of phenobarbital; as a result,no breakthrough seizures! I highly recommend Dr. Wechsler for any neurological issues.
Faith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Doctor Wechsler is top notch, we are blessed to have such talent in Idaho.
Darrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Wechsler has a great knowledge of Epilepsy and medications. My appointment was amazing. Thank you, Dr. Wechsler
Gabriel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
We just transitioned to Dr. Wechsler from my daughter’s pediatric neurologist. Dr. Wechsler seems to have a really good understanding of what anti-seizure medication would work best and how certain medication interacts with other medication. We trust his judgment and are happy that our daughter is in his care.
Bertha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very good